Members of the market



A Stone's Throw to Health- FermentSheila P. Eddison. Email: speddison@gmail.com


Biggi's Organic Breads-Miki MacDonald and Myer Taksel. Ph: 217-4148 or 217-0555 Email:Biggis.organic@gmail.com

Bog Moth Family-Zeuk Brown. Ph: 518-8836 Email: zeuk@protonmail.com

Burke Hill Farm - Ben Perin, Ph: 460-6215 Email: burkehillfarm@gmail.com

Gardenside Dairy @Hatchknoll farm- Kim Roos, Ph: 234-2674
Email: kimroos86@gmail.com

Happy Town Farm - Paul and Karen Volckhausen, Ph: 667-9212, Email happytownfarm@escrap.com 

Homespun and Lace - Doris and George, Ph:460-4889, Email homespun@gmail.com

Home Incorporated-Millie Grimes Ph 469-7961. Email:home@homecoop.net


Handprints Reflexologist- Mack MacDonald. Ph: 664-4294
Email: reflexmemac57@gmail.com

Mountain Foot Farm-Sadie and Nathan Greene-Sims. Ph: 949-3825. 

Email: mountainfootfarm@gmail.com

Mossy Ledge Spirits-Jesse and Kasey Lupo. Ph: 269-2244. Email:mossyledgespirits@gmail.com

Notch Hill Farm-Susan and Chris Frauenhofer. Ph: 290-0420.
Email: susan.frauenhofer@yahoo.com

Rock and Pebble Farm-Jake and Marilyn Plowman. Ph: 326-9748. Email:mcaplowman@gmail.com 

Schoodic Hallow Farm- Becka Gagne/Tracy Hendershot. Ph: 408-3261
Email: schoodichallow@gmail.com

Shalom OrchardJim Baranski or Charlotte, Ph: 565-2312. Email : jim@shalomorchard.com

Tammy Seed- Tammy and Pam Email: wildseedfarm@gmail.com

Tandoor- G.Gilbert Ph: 669-4447  Email:gunjanj2002@yahoo.com

Tom Clark- Potter. Ph: 812-5152 Email: mainepenman@gmail.com

Trade Lake Co- Nicole Gabriel Ph: 630-292-5307
Email: tradelakeco@gmail.com


Wise Acres Farm- Brittany Hopkins and Joy Trueworthy, Ph: 730-6214, Email: wiseacresgarden@gmail.com

Weber Farm - Chuck Weber, Ph: 667-7081, Email: chuckweberfarm@gmail.com

Learn how you can apply to become a member of our farmers market.

Visit us on facebook